Who knew deleting a Facebook page could be so hard? Well, I’m here to tell you it is. This blog post will show you step-by-step how to delete your Facebook page without any pain or hassle.
- Log into your account
- Click on the “settings” tab at the top of your screen
- Scroll down to find “Apps and Websites” in the left-hand column, then click “Edit Settings.”
- Find Facebook in the list of apps, then click on it
- Find “Facebook Page” from this list and select “No One” from the drop-down menu next to it
- Select “Save Changes” at the bottom of the page
Download Your Data Before Deleting
First of all, deleting a Facebook page will remove all the data of your company or business on this social website. So it is advisable to download and save all the relevant content before deleting the Facebook page. To do so, log into your account and click on “Account Settings”, then go to General Account Settings, where you can see “Download a copy of your Facebook data” and click on the blue link. After clicking, you will be redirected to a new page to preview all your data and delete those you want to erase forever from Facebook. Note that this operation will not delete posts or comments on your wall but only delete the “likes” of pages or posts and delete photos, events, and previous Facebook messages. Also, note that deleting a Facebook page also removes your comments on others’ profiles.
Facebook Business Page
Do you have a Facebook Business Page that you no longer need? Closing your Page will not delete it permanently. This article will show you how to remove your business page from Facebook. The Page will be deactivated for 30 days. After that time, the Page will be permanently deleted, and there is no way to move it back to your account. (Note: If you choose to reactivate the Page within those 30 days, all of your current followers will return.)
Advice Before Deleting a Facebook Page:
When you delete a Facebook page, it will not appear in search engines like Google or Bing right away since some cached copies are still available. It may take some time before you remove the Facebook page. Delete all the cached documents, and your profile will be completely erased from search engines. To delete a page now and delete these embarrassing photos of you partying on spring break, as well as delete those posts that can damage your reputation as an academic or business person. Could you get rid of them now?
Delete a Facebook Page Permanent?
You have probably deleted and deleted a Facebook page permanently, but then you decide that you don’t want to delete a Facebook page anymore? Then first check if deleting a page without a password is possible, otherwise delete a Facebook page by resetting the password. Suppose it is not possible to remove your account by resetting the password, then log into your deleted Facebook account, delete a password, and delete all your company or business data. If you’re unsure how to delete by resetting your password, read the delete Facebook account guide before deleting your Facebook account.
Remove a Facebook Page without a Password?
If you don’t know, remove a Facebook page without a password or remove a Facebook page delete all the data of your company or business on this social website. Then read the delete Facebook account guide before deleting delete Facebook account.
Facebook Page Remove All the Data of your Company
If you want to delete a Facebook page, delete all the data of your company or business, then first check if your account deletes all the data of your company or industry on this social website. Delete all the data of your company or business on this social website like delete like, delete pages you like, delete posts you want or delete comments on posts.
And suppose it is not possible to delete all the data of your company or business. In that case, a Facebook account will delete all the data of your company or industry on this social website by resetting the password. If you delete your Facebook account, deleting all the data of your company or business on this social website is not possible. Login to your deleted Facebook account and a Facebook page with a password, delete a Facebook page delete all the data of your company or business on this social website before deleting delete Facebook account.
How to Delete a Facebook Page on Mobile
- Open the Facebook app on your phone
- On the below right corner, click “More.”.
- On the pop-up menu, select Settings
- Go to Account Settings by scrolling down
- Tap General at the top of this page, then scroll down until you see Delete My Account (you may need to scroll past a few other options)
- Click Delete My Account, enter your password if prompted, and confirm the deletion by tapping OK or Cancel; once deleted, you will be asked whether you want to delete all information associated with Facebook (including messages sent through Messenger) – select Yes if you are sure about deleting everything else too! If not, select No instead!